BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop Nightwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BHS UK Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

BHS UK Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie

Dress up Millie Dolly (sold separately) in the same outfit you are wearing to bed.Matching Robe and pyjama available!Front print with embroidered and sequin detailDouble Frill detail on hem and sleevesPiquot trim on neck trimSatin bow on neck lineDolly outfit - Front print, single frill on hem and sleeves, satin bow, velcro fastening on the backDoll sold separately100% PolyesterKeep away from fire
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Review 1 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little girls will love it.

Date:23 February 2013
Chipbutty
Location: Bucks
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old niece, who is dolly mad. I loved the fact that the childs nightdress came with a matching nightdress for the doll too. I also bought the doll seperately as part of the gift, and I'm sure my niece will love it. I bought it in age 4 as my niece is tall for her age, but it did look quite true to size. I bought it in a promotion so it was great value for money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely Item

Date:18 February 2013
shawsy
Location: Airdrie
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a lovely nighty, beautiful quality and so pretty on my daughter, I loved it so much I bought my niece this for her birthday along with the dolly and they both love that they can dress the same as their doll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nightie

Date:13 January 2013
Mick
Location: Somerset
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought the PJ set for my 3 year old Niece for Christmas she loved it dressing Millie up for bed too, so saw nightie and I have bought it to give to her at Easter hope she loves this too. Great idea BHS never have I seen anything like it before!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:26 December 2012
Graceandfranks
Age: 18-24
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this, and the dressing gown. My three year old was so excited to be wearing matching nightwear to her teddy. I wish there were more in this range I would buy them all!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful nightie

Date:19 December 2012
leas
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my niece who is living abroad and her name is millie!!!! it is absolutely beautiful, i cant wait for her to see it. My only criticism is that the ad was a tad misleading as i thought it came with a rag doll but apart from that i was very happy with it and it was a good price too. Thankyou
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nieces' birthday presents

Date:22 November 2012
satchmo
Location: tillicoultry
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought two as birthday presents - I was absolutely delighted with the look of the nighties when I opened the parcel and am sure my nieces will be too. Think the additional one for the doll is a great idea
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous Christmas gift!

Date:05 November 2012
mamabetbet
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have already reviewed the Millie PJs with matching doll's PJs and my review on this lovely nightie set is going to be pretty much the same. A really well thought out idea, little girls will love the novelty of dressing 'Dolly' just the same as them. Bought the PJs for my daughter for Christmas and this nightie for my niece - they're both going to look sooo cute! The item itself is well made with lovely detailing, on both the girl's and dolly's nighties. Well done BHS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Millie Nightie With Matching Dolly Nightie
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

misleading photo

Date:19 October 2012
carol
Location: kidderminster
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Really disappointed the doll not included....works out expensive, because the doll is seperate. The set is useless without doll. Would not have purchased if the I had realised the doll was not included
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lottie
Posted 03 November 2012
It does clearly state under product review that the doll is sold seperately...
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rose
Posted 30 October 2012
know what you mean, cant even find the doll on line, but still selling the dolls items with the goods ,typical(waste of time)
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)