BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This smart and versatile yellow plain chenille cushion comes in a beautiful array of colours and is part of the Essential Studio range making it the perfect addition to any home.Fibre Compositions: 54% Polyester, 46% AcrylicWash / Care Instructions: Hand wash onlyDimensions: 50 x 50cmBrand: Essential StudioColour: Yellow
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 197
Customer Reviews for Yellow plain chenille cushion
Review 1 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely colour and quality

Date:31 August 2015
Location: Colchester
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with these cushions particularly as I purchased them in the sale. They're slightly larger than I usually buy but that's fine. The colour is beautiful and matches our decor well. My dog appreciates the softness of the cushions as our previous, ancient ones, were a bit prickly due to the feather filling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

squishy

Date:09 July 2015
Location: England
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely & comfy, excellent quality, well padded, great value
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions x 6

Date:15 June 2015
Location: Bexhill
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service , arrived in 2 days, exactly what I wanted, and excellent value. Delighted with the purchase.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Aqua Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions

Date:07 June 2015
Location: Scotland
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! Couldn't fault them at all! Excellent and great value. Woudl recommend these to anyone :0)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mink plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

BUT

Date:01 June 2015
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE CUSHION SOFT FILLED BUT I WAS ANNOYED TO BE CHARGED
£8 AND WHEN IT ARRIVED IT HAD A " NOW £6 " STICKER !!!!!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Pale green chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely and soft

Date:24 May 2015
Location: Essex
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 3 cushions, quick delivery, fabric quality good, colour pleasing. Very soft , squishy and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goes well with MOCHA BOBBLE

Date:22 May 2015
Location: High Wycombe
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these to go with our multicoloured statement cushions and paired them up with the MOCHA BOBBLE CUSHION (also available from BHS). They are a good size and very comfortable, the cushion covers themselves are very soft and have a premium feel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Pale green chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than I expected

Date:22 May 2015
Location: Winchester
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting much from these as the price was so low, but I needed cushions which would mix with duck-egg blue and charcoal sofas and the colour looked good! In fact they look excellent and are nice and plump. I would give 5 but I want to see how they perform over time and what they look like after washing. All in all very pleased so far. In fact as a regular John Lewis customer, I quite often come to BHS for housewares - they offer good quality for the price - I have towels and bedlinen which have lasted well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions

Date:21 May 2015
Location: East Sussex
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy with the feel, size and price. Bought these when on sale and got them half price but would be happy to pay the full price as I feel they are well worth it. Highly recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Ivory plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good basic cushion

Date:18 May 2015
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size cushion. Nice fabric. Will order more of same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Magenta Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely cushions

Date:09 May 2015
Location: London
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought some cushions (oyster) in store the previous week and was so pleased with the quality of these cushions that I decided to purchase some more (magenta) on line to compliment my oyster cushions. What a bargain (all half price in sale). Nice and soft, large (50 x 50), very good quality! Would highly recommend this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cushions

Date:17 April 2015
Location: solihull
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and hard wearing wash well had some for quite a time now.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Date:12 April 2015
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these cushions to be of good quality and lovely and soft. They do get squashed down fairly easily, however they also plump back up into shape easy. The colour is nice and bright. A good finishing touch to any room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Ivory plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good buy

Date:10 April 2015
Location: london
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased to find that these cushions are well-made and comfortable. They are on the larger size, which worked well on our day-bed. I bought ivory to match the room, but there are a number of colours to chose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Somewhat dissapointing

Date:08 April 2015
Location: Surrey
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice cover but the filling does not hold it's shape, keep having to 'plump' them up ! My previous ones were from a cheap highstreet chain, they only needed 'plumping' once a day and lasted six years !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely cushions

Date:18 March 2015
Location: Liverpool
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cushions they are the perfect colour quite large and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLAIN CUSHIONS

Date:16 March 2015
Location: West Sussex
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four of these cushions to replace my original BHS cushions. They were just what I was looking for, and the caramel colour was perfect to compliment my suite. Highly delighted and would recommend them; they are also great value for money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous service and product

Date:13 March 2015
Location: Gloucestershire
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Items delivered promptly. Very pleased with the quality and feel of the cushions. I would (and have) recommended them to friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Stuff

Date:08 March 2015
Location: Clacton on Sea
Age: 55-65
Love the colours, love the texture, love the squishiness, love the price ... what's not to love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Cream plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

squishy squashy cushions

Date:02 March 2015
Location: Bognor Regis
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered them as Cream as listed on web site to match the curtains from same BHS web site but they arrived labelled Ivory. Fortunately they were close enough colourwise so I kept them. Nice to squish behind my head when watching TV.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>