BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This smart and versatile yellow plain chenille cushion comes in a beautiful array of colours and is part of the Essential Studio range making it the perfect addition to any home.Fibre Compositions: 54% Polyester, 46% AcrylicWash / Care Instructions: Hand wash onlyDimensions: 50 x 50cmBrand: Essential StudioColour: Yellow
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 208
Customer Reviews for Yellow plain chenille cushion
Review 1 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Black plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice quality cushions

Date:13 January 2016
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I returned these cushions because they were a bit too large for my furniture. They were a good quality cushion though but just too big for my liking.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Heather plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great cushions at a good price

Date:10 January 2016
Location: Glasgow
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, lovely colour which matches my living room colour scheme well. Bought in the sale so really good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gold cushion

Date:10 January 2016
Location: West mid
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent sized cushion bigger than I thought it would be. Very pleased with them. Please keep selling these bhs as they are really good and will be ordering again next January (fingers crossed) when I change all the cushion in the lounge to a different colour. A make over with very little cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Caramel Chenille Cushion

Date:30 December 2015
Location: York
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the colour I wanted and a really good size to look great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from New Red Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful cushions

Date:29 November 2015
Location: Belfast
These cushions were great quality and a good size and true colour and a bargain too !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Bitter chocolate plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bitter Chocolate Cushion

Date:20 November 2015
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely plump cushions of a very good size and quality. Very good quality for the price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Magenta Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Service, delivery

Date:18 November 2015
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions are what i expected seen them many times in BHS, but i felt that the amount i needed it would be so much easyer to get them delivered, the 5 stars are for the service and the delivery which was excellent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for money

Date:12 November 2015
Location: Preston
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, extremely pleased with the quality and price....... although I did purchase at half price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Bitter chocolate plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Decent cushions

Date:17 September 2015
Location: England
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality cushions. Generous size. Fabric doesn't look or feel cheap. Excellent value when £8.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Black plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Black cushions

Date:07 September 2015
Location: Kent
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cushions are great size and made well, look good. Only criticism is that they could do with being a bit firmer to deal with their function. Easily collapse and go out of shape when used to support back. Very nice to look at.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions

Date:05 September 2015
Location: East Sussex
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The order was easy to place and arrived withing 3 days of ordering.
The cushions are bigger than I expected which is a bonus, and the colour is perfect, exactly what we wanted. Also these cushions are excellent value for money. I don't buy the first thing I see and i usually shop around for the best price and quality.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely colour and quality

Date:31 August 2015
Location: Colchester
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with these cushions particularly as I purchased them in the sale. They're slightly larger than I usually buy but that's fine. The colour is beautiful and matches our decor well. My dog appreciates the softness of the cushions as our previous, ancient ones, were a bit prickly due to the feather filling.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

squishy

Date:09 July 2015
Location: England
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely & comfy, excellent quality, well padded, great value
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions x 6

Date:15 June 2015
Location: Bexhill
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service , arrived in 2 days, exactly what I wanted, and excellent value. Delighted with the purchase.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Aqua Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions

Date:07 June 2015
Location: Scotland
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! Couldn't fault them at all! Excellent and great value. Woudl recommend these to anyone :0)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mink plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

BUT

Date:01 June 2015
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE CUSHION SOFT FILLED BUT I WAS ANNOYED TO BE CHARGED
£8 AND WHEN IT ARRIVED IT HAD A " NOW £6 " STICKER !!!!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Pale green chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely and soft

Date:24 May 2015
Location: Essex
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 3 cushions, quick delivery, fabric quality good, colour pleasing. Very soft , squishy and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goes well with MOCHA BOBBLE

Date:22 May 2015
Location: High Wycombe
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these to go with our multicoloured statement cushions and paired them up with the MOCHA BOBBLE CUSHION (also available from BHS). They are a good size and very comfortable, the cushion covers themselves are very soft and have a premium feel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Pale green chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than I expected

Date:22 May 2015
Location: Winchester
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting much from these as the price was so low, but I needed cushions which would mix with duck-egg blue and charcoal sofas and the colour looked good! In fact they look excellent and are nice and plump. I would give 5 but I want to see how they perform over time and what they look like after washing. All in all very pleased so far. In fact as a regular John Lewis customer, I quite often come to BHS for housewares - they offer good quality for the price - I have towels and bedlinen which have lasted well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cushions

Date:21 May 2015
Location: East Sussex
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy with the feel, size and price. Bought these when on sale and got them half price but would be happy to pay the full price as I feel they are well worth it. Highly recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>