BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This smart and versatile yellow plain chenille cushion comes in a beautiful array of colours and is part of the Essential Studio range making it the perfect addition to any home.Fibre Compositions: 54% Polyester, 46% AcrylicWash / Care Instructions: Hand wash onlyDimensions: 50 x 50cmBrand: Essential StudioColour: Yellow
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 186
Customer Reviews for Yellow plain chenille cushion
Review 1 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cushions

Date:17 April 2015
flower
Location: solihull
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and hard wearing wash well had some for quite a time now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Date:12 April 2015
Hils
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these cushions to be of good quality and lovely and soft. They do get squashed down fairly easily, however they also plump back up into shape easy. The colour is nice and bright. A good finishing touch to any room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Ivory plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good buy

Date:10 April 2015
lillibet
Location: london
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased to find that these cushions are well-made and comfortable. They are on the larger size, which worked well on our day-bed. I bought ivory to match the room, but there are a number of colours to chose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Somewhat dissapointing

Date:08 April 2015
Droops
Location: Surrey
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice cover but the filling does not hold it's shape, keep having to 'plump' them up ! My previous ones were from a cheap highstreet chain, they only needed 'plumping' once a day and lasted six years !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely cushions

Date:18 March 2015
JoEilese
Location: Liverpool
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cushions they are the perfect colour quite large and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLAIN CUSHIONS

Date:16 March 2015
peegee
Location: West Sussex
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four of these cushions to replace my original BHS cushions. They were just what I was looking for, and the caramel colour was perfect to compliment my suite. Highly delighted and would recommend them; they are also great value for money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous service and product

Date:13 March 2015
Fred
Location: Gloucestershire
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Items delivered promptly. Very pleased with the quality and feel of the cushions. I would (and have) recommended them to friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Stuff

Date:08 March 2015
Maggi
Location: Clacton on Sea
Age: 55-65
Love the colours, love the texture, love the squishiness, love the price ... what's not to love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Cream plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

squishy squashy cushions

Date:02 March 2015
tripslipper
Location: Bognor Regis
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered them as Cream as listed on web site to match the curtains from same BHS web site but they arrived labelled Ivory. Fortunately they were close enough colourwise so I kept them. Nice to squish behind my head when watching TV.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mustard Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy

Date:01 March 2015
freesia
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size, great colour. love it. lots of comments, particularly as it complements colours in a coffee table,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Heather plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cushions

Date:27 February 2015
harvey
Location: Leicester
Age: Over 65
lovely heather cushions, good quality, good size - really pleased with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mocha plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Cushions

Date:19 February 2015
Rubric
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large choice of colours, excellent quality, and good value for money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Cream plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cream chenille cushions

Date:19 February 2015
budgielover12
Location: Sheffield
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased theses for my mum. They arrived very quickly and
she is pleased with them.
They are good value and look good on her newly cleaned sofa and
chairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Magenta Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really pleased

Date:06 February 2015
creasha
Age: 35-44
Great colour, great price, great quality, great service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Additionak cushions

Date:02 February 2015
DJDorking
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were chosen to add to some patterned cushions we already have. The new cushions arrived very speedily and were exactly as described. The colour was a great match and they are comfortable and very good value for money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Terracotta plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money cushiond

Date:31 January 2015
Mary48
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions are great but my experience with click and collect was not so good. The order left the warehouse on 19th Jan but still had not reached the store by 30th Jan. The store in Peterborough however was extremely helpful. They refunded my money and I then purchased the items from in store. Good customer service thanks to the staff in the Peterborough store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality cushion

Date:09 January 2015
Jambs
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality with fabric the same on both sides, cushions nice and plump and a decent size for a large settee. Good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

lovely chenille cushions

Date:26 November 2014
enza
Location: surrey
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gorgeous colour, great value and size, love them! Thanks BHS!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Heather plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chenille cushions

Date:17 November 2014
Pally
Location: Cheshire
Age: Over 65
Had been looking for this sort of cushion for quite some time and someone suggested trying BHS which I did and was very pleased with them as they were just what I wanted. Also very good value for money!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Black plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Basic Cushion

Date:12 November 2014
OhRosie
Location: London
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these cushions before in various colours to give a seasonal change to decorative soft furnishings. The pads are soft and don't give much back support, but overall, good quality and good value for money, especially in the sale and/or with discount vouchers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>