BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

BHS UK Yellow plain chenille cushion

This smart and versatile yellow plain chenille cushion comes in a beautiful array of colours and is part of the Essential Studio range making it the perfect addition to any home.Fibre Compositions: 54% Polyester, 46% AcrylicWash / Care Instructions: Hand wash onlyDimensions: 50 x 50cmBrand: Essential StudioColour: Yellow
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 168
Customer Reviews for Yellow plain chenille cushion
Review 1 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Heather plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chenille cushions

Date:17 November 2014
Pally
Location: Cheshire
Age: Over 65
Had been looking for this sort of cushion for quite some time and someone suggested trying BHS which I did and was very pleased with them as they were just what I wanted. Also very good value for money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Black plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Basic Cushion

Date:12 November 2014
OhRosie
Location: London
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these cushions before in various colours to give a seasonal change to decorative soft furnishings. The pads are soft and don't give much back support, but overall, good quality and good value for money, especially in the sale and/or with discount vouchers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine

Date:26 October 2014
Mimo
Location: Nottinghamshire
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are absolutely fine for the money; a budget way to update your look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mocha plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent value

Date:20 October 2014
jaks
Location: coventry
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions look good and are larger than most and they keep
their shape well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Duck Egg Plain Chenille Cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Duck egg blue cushions

Date:20 September 2014
Frenchie
Location: Woking
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cushions I bought were fantastic value and just what I wanted. They were sent very quickly and was very impressed with the service.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Caramel plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, good large size

Date:15 September 2014
LJfish
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking product, perfect for such a reasonable price. Quite squashy but completely as expected and prompt delivery.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Ivory plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:11 July 2014
Maisie
Location: Norfolk
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Material creases badly and cushions have gone flat very quickly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Bitter chocolate plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality and a good price

Date:29 June 2014
Squidge
Location: Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for a friend as a gift, so I was a little nervous about buying over the internet sight unseen. But the internet description was accurate, the colour was as depicted and the quality good. The price was certainly good, since it was in the sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Red plain chenille cushion

Date:17 June 2014
jazzyc35
Location: Manchester
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value and i love the item! Perfect colour and excellent quality- would purchase again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cushions

Date:14 June 2014
fussy
Location: northern ireland
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely bright colour great value as got in sale goes lovely with grey sofa delivery was quick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Emerald green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plain chenille cushion

Date:09 June 2014
HeyJude
Location: Northwood, Middlesex. UK
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking cushion, beautiful colour and good value
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Ivory plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IVORY PLAIN CHENILLE CUSHION

Date:04 June 2014
Ellemell
Location: Hampshire, UK
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these cushions online and am very pleased with them. The fabric is nicely textured and the zip well concealed. The cushions are 50cm square and look lovely with a couple of smaller ones against them. The fabric doesn't crease in use and, being slightly larger cushions, they feel great to lean against. So, in all, they are a complete success.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Mink plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with purchase

Date:30 May 2014
Jane
Location: Scotland
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cushions are good quality. Extremely good selection of colours to choose from. Delivery was very quick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent ....

Date:16 May 2014
Ox10
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Those lovely red cushions are now on my grey retro sofa... It looks perfect and I think the pricing is great value for money :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy cushions

Date:27 April 2014
Cupofteatime
Location: Kent
Age: 55-65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to go in my conservatory. The delivery was very speedy, about 2 days. The appearance and comfort is excellent. They look very appealing and are very soft and comfortable against my back. I am very pleased with my purchase considering the price which I think is excellent value. I now intend to buy more for my lounge, as they come in a variety of colours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Heather plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely cushions

Date:20 April 2014
Honeybun
Location: Bristol
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these cushions in heather and mink. They are lovely, really well made and really good value for money. I ordered them in terracotta too but sadly they were out of stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Red plain chenille cushion

Date:03 April 2014
ABCD
Age: Over 65
I was most impressed with the quality and speed of delivery. I am less impressed with the endless emails, particularly when they show that my previous reply has not been read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Red plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

red plain chenille cushion

Date:25 March 2014
sapphy
Location: milton keynes
Age: Over 65
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these cushions in the sale excellent value really lovely cushionscolour very good and a good size well pleased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

.

Date:06 February 2014
Towser
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very vibrant yellow - delivery very quick and efficient - highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yellow plain chenille cushion
This review is from Green plain chenille cushion.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Cushions

Date:12 March 2014
Decordiva1
Location: Peterborough
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so please with my beautiful cushion, they are so soft and comfortable. I have been looking for so long for the right colour green and am so happy to have found these, they totally wake up my room. What a transformation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>