BHS Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At BHS
Shop lighting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHS.

Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold

An ornate light in a beautiful cream gold finish complimented with clear crystal glass droppers. The sweeping vine will add a decorative feature to any room.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Review 1 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

chandelier

Date:16 May 2012
jackie
Location: bexleyheath
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful lights they look fantastic. Every one has commented on how lovely they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:09 May 2012
Misshappy
Age: 25-34
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks beautiful in my lounge love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:05 May 2012
Sweetgirl
Location: Bolton
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the 9 light and the 5 light for 2 bedrooms and so pleased I did. Such lovely detailing, they look fabulous when on and so very pretty when off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely chandelier

Date:29 April 2012
Parsley
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3 lighter, 5 lighter and a 9 lighter in this range not forgetting 4 matching wall lights which look wonderful in my Victorian house. Good value, no quibble exchange on a broken one. Look pretty on or off and are good value for money comparing with other leading stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, classy chandelier

Date:30 March 2012
wendysynchro
Location: Farnham Surrey
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful cream and gold chandelier which looks even better than the photograph. Despite it's fragility - it arrived in perfect condition having been very well packaged. This is not your typical crystal out and out bling type chandelier but it does have an understated elegance. We have actually shipped it out to an apartment in France and it looks fab.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Date:17 January 2012
girlpower
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this light that I bought for my bedroom, it looks fantastic and much more expensive than it was. I always buy my lights from BHS as there quality is much better than larger stores.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Looking Lights

Date:11 December 2011
charlotte26
Location: Hornchurch
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Ordered two chandeliers both came ready to fix straight to ceiling. Although a couple of glass droplets were broker there were spares in side. The company did not supply a telephone number, but as there were spares it is not urgent to replace the spares I used so I will have to write to them.
They look really expensive up and very pleased, making my room look very cosy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mrs

Date:04 December 2011
Denzil
Location: london
Age: 35-44
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful product. The fitting is very easy . You can shorten the lenght of cable if you have low ceilings. It can produce alot of light if you need it as each bulb can take upto 40 watts. Highly recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tahlia 5 light chandelier - cream gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:05 November 2011
Marty
Location: Swansea
Age: 45-54
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks beautiful, really finishes off our new room.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.